Friday, March 25, 2016

Aidan Turner, Russell T Davies and Suranne Jones among the winners at the Broadcasting Press Guild Awards

Lloyd helped create many of Britain's most innovative and enduring comedy series on radio and television, including The News Quiz, The News Huddlines, Quote Unquote, To The Manor Born, Not the Nine O'Clock News, Blackadder, Spitting Image and QI.

No comments:

Post a Comment